We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kelly Clark Automotive Specialists, LLC
602-274-1394
1201 E Glendale Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
33.537971 -112.055910
http://kellyclarkautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 08/16/2018
Recommended by a friend and I trust his judgement. I noticed that they have received high AAA ratings for several years in a row. Since I am a member of AAA I only go to auto repair shops that are part of AAA. Service was good and employees friendly. Shuttle drivers were great and friendly.
  Gayle 08/16/2018
I have recently gone back to Kelly Clark for my vehicle service and I am comfortable that the technicians and service personnel do have my best interests in mind when diagnosing and ultimately servicing the vehicle. The timeliness of service and friendliness of staff are key factors for me.
  Jim 08/16/2018
Best Perfesional family shop in town!
  Laroy/Joanne 08/06/2018
We have been going to Kelly Clark for many years. We have aways experienced great customer service and the job is always done right!
  Casey 08/06/2018
A+ as usual.
  David 08/02/2018
Very courteous and professional. Great service!
  Greg 07/26/2018
  Nadine 07/19/2018
Kelly Clark is just blocks from my home, so it is very convenient. The people are always friendly and helpful. The work is quality work and reasonably priced, ompleted in a timely manner. I use to take my car to the dealer for work, but no more.
  James 07/05/2018
Excellent service!
  Sarah 07/01/2018
Kelly Clark is one of the best places you can go, they will pick you up and take you home within reason i am just around yjr corner. Go Here You Will be treated very good. Thanks Sar
  Sabrina 06/14/2018
Awesome!! Always looking out for us. Honest and great work.
  John 06/14/2018
They do a great job at a fair price. Very thorough. No disappointments so far.
  Gloria 05/24/2018
Following all the recommendations from Kelly Clark for service on my 1999 Jeep Cherokee, she passed emission testing with no problems
  Julie 04/01/2018
Jose at Kelly Clark Automotive takes excellent care of my cars and of me. He tells me what my car needs, what it doesn't really need, and the order in which to do the repairs if I can't afford them all at once. The shop does great work and the staff are very friendly.
  Charlotte/Vince 03/29/2018
Always a pleasure to have our vehicles serviced by Kelly Clark Jesse Garcia & his Staff Are Outstanding!
  Gail/Peter 03/22/2018
I would rate them with a 1000 stars. Best automotive place to take your car. They are super professional, reasonably priced, great customer service, do what they say, never find issues that aren't there, they are incredibly ethical and, I am ALWAYS, ALWAYS satisfied when their done. Been taking my car there for over 6 years and would NOT trust anyplace else with my car. Top Notch!!!!
  Armaondo 03/15/2018
First time visit, found by reviews for oil change. Very professional, informative, and polite. Explained everything with no pressure. Awesome.
  Anthony 03/15/2018
Easy to get appointment, did the work that was expected in a timely manor.
  Melissa 03/15/2018
Service is always great. I feel like my car is always in good hands and they will definitely take care of it. Prices are reasonable and customer service is great.
  Laroy/Joanne 03/08/2018
Always ..... great service with a smile!
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
602-274-1394
near by local auto car shop
1201 E Glendale Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo