We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kelly Clark Automotive Specialists, LLC
602-274-1394
1201 E Glendale Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
33.537971 -112.055910
http://kellyclarkautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
230 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Claire 02/08/2018
  Joel 01/11/2018
Excellent service provide in a very timely manner.
  Beryl 01/04/2018
  Mary 12/28/2017
They are always great! ?
  Casey 12/22/2017
A+
  Casey 11/30/2017
Doesn't get any better. Thank you Jose and Jesse!
  Greg 11/16/2017
  Richard 11/10/2017
  Steve/Ann 11/09/2017
Excellent
  Jim 11/09/2017
Always willing to meet your needs!, like going to your family doctor, your favorite barber, your favorite bar! ?Cheers?.
  Char 11/02/2017
service is always good! it's a shame they wouldn't take my coupon off my phone
  Mallory 11/02/2017
I will ALWAYS go to Kelly Clark, best car service and best customer service I?ve ever had as a vehicle owner. They always take such good care of me and all at a fair price. Thank you Kelly Clark!
  Rich 10/19/2017
very much trust their work ---staff if always very friendly---and always done on a very timely manner
  Philis 10/19/2017
  Kris 10/12/2017
Love Kelly Clark!
  Cynthia 10/06/2017
Great service! Great guys, love the shuttle service and that you are open on Saturday. Take good care of my Jag. Thanks!
  Gail/Peter 10/05/2017
ALWAYS TOP NOTCH SERVICE! Would not go anywhere else, the guys are great! Thank You for such great service every time!
  Anne 10/05/2017
Helpful and reasonable (I think - I haven't really shopped around). They are nice and always willing to get me where I need to go while my car is being serviced.
  Doreen 10/05/2017
  Jina 09/28/2017
I had been going to Kelly Clark on Bell for over 10 years when they were bought by AAA. I decided to give the shop a chance, but that was a bad idea. I instead went out of my way to go to the original Glendale location and they were FANTASTIC! Their customer service is the BEST! They not only did the service I was there for (oil change), but they also looked over my vehicle and found a nail in one of my tires. I knew it was leaking, but didn't know why. Problem solved. I will now be going to the AAA shop to grab my family's vehicle records and will continue going to Kelly Clark.
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
602-274-1394
near by local auto car shop
1201 E Glendale Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo