We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kelly Clark Automotive Specialists, LLC
602-274-1394
1201 E Glendale Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
33.537971 -112.055910
http://kellyclarkautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
223 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Greg 11/16/2017
  Richard 11/10/2017
  Steve/Ann 11/09/2017
Excellent
  Jim 11/09/2017
Always willing to meet your needs!, like going to your family doctor, your favorite barber, your favorite bar! ?Cheers?.
  Char 11/02/2017
service is always good! it's a shame they wouldn't take my coupon off my phone
  Mallory 11/02/2017
I will ALWAYS go to Kelly Clark, best car service and best customer service I?ve ever had as a vehicle owner. They always take such good care of me and all at a fair price. Thank you Kelly Clark!
  Rich 10/19/2017
very much trust their work ---staff if always very friendly---and always done on a very timely manner
  Philis 10/19/2017
  Kris 10/12/2017
Love Kelly Clark!
  Cynthia 10/06/2017
Great service! Great guys, love the shuttle service and that you are open on Saturday. Take good care of my Jag. Thanks!
  Gail/Peter 10/05/2017
ALWAYS TOP NOTCH SERVICE! Would not go anywhere else, the guys are great! Thank You for such great service every time!
  Anne 10/05/2017
Helpful and reasonable (I think - I haven't really shopped around). They are nice and always willing to get me where I need to go while my car is being serviced.
  Doreen 10/05/2017
  Jina 09/28/2017
I had been going to Kelly Clark on Bell for over 10 years when they were bought by AAA. I decided to give the shop a chance, but that was a bad idea. I instead went out of my way to go to the original Glendale location and they were FANTASTIC! Their customer service is the BEST! They not only did the service I was there for (oil change), but they also looked over my vehicle and found a nail in one of my tires. I knew it was leaking, but didn't know why. Problem solved. I will now be going to the AAA shop to grab my family's vehicle records and will continue going to Kelly Clark.
  Scott 08/31/2017
Excellent communication and service.
  Sylvia 08/27/2017
Excellent and reliable service.
  Robin/Karen 08/17/2017
We have taken our truck to Kelly Clark for as long as we have owned it. Superb service and quality people working together. We travel from Sun City to the 12th and Glendale location and pass many other companies because they are consistent in their service and we trust them to do quality work. Thank you.
  Jennifer 08/17/2017
5 starts. Friendly, honest and efficient. Always recommending you to our AAA members as I work at AAA down the street.
  Dan/Marge 08/10/2017
Outstanding service and they get the job done quickly. Saved me $100 with a little ingenuity and I'm great full for that.
  Frances 08/10/2017
Always satisfied knowing that you will get and honest evaluation from their excellent mechanics
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
602-274-1394
near by local auto car shop
1201 E Glendale Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo