Reviews

Kelly Clark Automotive Specialists, LLC


602-274-1394
1201 E Glendale Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
33.537971 -112.055910
http://kellyclarkautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
209 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (209)


 5     Scott 08/31/2017
Excellent communication and service.

 5     Sylvia 08/27/2017
Excellent and reliable service.

 5     Robin/Karen 08/17/2017
We have taken our truck to Kelly Clark for as long as we have owned it. Superb service and quality people working together. We travel from Sun City to the 12th and Glendale location and pass many other companies because they are consistent in their service and we trust them to do quality work. Thank you.

 5     Jennifer 08/17/2017
5 starts. Friendly, honest and efficient. Always recommending you to our AAA members as I work at AAA down the street.

 5     Dan/Marge 08/10/2017
Outstanding service and they get the job done quickly. Saved me $100 with a little ingenuity and I'm great full for that.

 5     Frances 08/10/2017
Always satisfied knowing that you will get and honest evaluation from their excellent mechanics

 5     Robert 08/04/2017
Each time my family has used your services we have been very pleased with the quality of work, the knowledge and courteousness of the staff, and the ability to deliver services as promised. Overall excellent!

 5     Colleen 08/01/2017

 5     Gail/Peter 07/27/2017
I think you guys are great - have never let me down. I have been living in Phoenix 11 years and I am so happy that I found you guys several years ago - before that was a hit and miss. Great service, so courteous, honest... just excellent. Thanks guys for taking such good care of me and my car!!!!

 5     John 07/24/2017
Serviced my vehicle in a very timely manner. Cost was reasonable. I'll be taking my vehicle back for servicing again.

 5     Mari-Ellen 07/20/2017

 5     Joe/Wendy 07/13/2017
Great service as usual. I'll be back!

 5     Richard 07/13/2017

 5     Ethan 07/08/2017
Thorough service and report, vehicle ready when promised.

 5     Brad 07/06/2017
Great service! Great staff! Very well run auto shop!

 5     Laroy/Joanne 07/06/2017
Been going to Kelly Clark for as long as I can remember. Always great service!

 5     Charise= 06/23/2017
I've written before and I'll write again: Kelly Clark Automotive Specialists at 12th Street & Glendale are trustworthy and experienced. Because of their expertise and caring work ethic, I have peace of mind. I can't put a price on that!!

 5     Patricia 06/08/2017

 5     Geoff/Barbara 05/27/2017
Kelly Clark is the best, you do what you say and have never been wrong

 5     Craig/Karen 05/06/2017

Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: