We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kelly Clark Automotive Specialists, LLC
602-274-1394
1201 E Glendale Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
33.537971 -112.055910
http://kellyclarkautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
266 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 10/08/2018
  Michael/Elaine 09/27/2018
I was so pleased with the quick service, location of the shop, the clean facility and how pleasant there were to work with.
  Sylvia 09/25/2018
Always excellent service.
  Ron/Lydia 09/20/2018
  Colleen 09/14/2018
  Greg 09/12/2018
Excellent as always. Jose and the team always provide me with great service.
  Lisa 09/10/2018
  Patti/Ray 09/06/2018
  Tom/Jenny 08/31/2018
Always friendly, great service for all our cars through the years.
  Dominic 08/30/2018
The staff are always very friendly and making an appointment is easy and they get you in and out as soon as possible and if there is a glitch they will call you and explain the problem and they are always attentive and helpful.
  Mel 08/23/2018
  John 08/16/2018
Recommended by a friend and I trust his judgement. I noticed that they have received high AAA ratings for several years in a row. Since I am a member of AAA I only go to auto repair shops that are part of AAA. Service was good and employees friendly. Shuttle drivers were great and friendly.
  Gayle 08/16/2018
I have recently gone back to Kelly Clark for my vehicle service and I am comfortable that the technicians and service personnel do have my best interests in mind when diagnosing and ultimately servicing the vehicle. The timeliness of service and friendliness of staff are key factors for me.
  Jim 08/16/2018
Best Perfesional family shop in town!
  Laroy/Joanne 08/06/2018
We have been going to Kelly Clark for many years. We have aways experienced great customer service and the job is always done right!
  Casey 08/06/2018
A+ as usual.
  David 08/02/2018
Very courteous and professional. Great service!
  Greg 07/26/2018
  Nadine 07/19/2018
Kelly Clark is just blocks from my home, so it is very convenient. The people are always friendly and helpful. The work is quality work and reasonably priced, ompleted in a timely manner. I use to take my car to the dealer for work, but no more.
  James 07/05/2018
Excellent service!
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
602-274-1394
near by local auto car shop
1201 E Glendale Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo