Reviews

Kelly Clark Automotive Specialists, LLC


602-274-1394
1201 E Glendale Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
33.537971 -112.055910
http://kellyclarkautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
183 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (183)


 5     Laurie 03/25/2017

 5     Robin/Karen 03/19/2017
Kelly Clark at 12th Street and Glendale is the best. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. We drive from Sun City to have our truck serviced - that in itself should speak volumes.

 5     Julie 03/09/2017
always kind, honest and explains things clearly and always provides transportation to and from work. Gives me heads up with future work that needs done and makes priorities. As my car gets older it is needing more attention and repairs. I give them 5 stars and any one would feel comfortable taking their cars trucks here as I have for years

 5     Yleana 03/09/2017
Good job

 5     Colleen 03/09/2017
Fantastic! Like always!

 5     Robert 03/09/2017
Always great dealing with you guys, sad that I will not be able to use you all any more do to moving out of the state.

 5     Julie 03/02/2017

 5     Maureen 02/23/2017
Best auto repair shop around.

 5     Dana 02/09/2017
Kelly Clark Automotive Specialists -- You have taken the best care of my vehicle for well over a decade. Thank you!!!

 5     Ana/Michael 02/09/2017
Great customer service. Everyone is so nice and takes the time to explain everything to you. I would definitely recommend it!!

 5     Laroy/Joanne 02/02/2017
The folks at Kelly Clark are always great to work with!!! That is the only place we will take our cars ....

 5     Ken 02/02/2017

 5     Andre 01/14/2017
When I take my car to Kelly Clark Automotive I do so with the confidence that I will be well informed about what my vehicle needs to have done to keep my car running at its best. I value any and all honest Mechanical recommendations for my car and I trust that the work done on my car will be done right every time.

 5     Charise 01/11/2017
My late hubby knew a little about vehicles and kept ours going, along with the use of coupons at various repair shops. On my own, I didn't know who to count on, and took a chance connecting with my neighborhood Kelly Clark because they are close by, have been in business a long time, have great reviews and convenient hours for me. Their service techs have gained my trust through kindness, patient explanations, attention to detail and guidance in helping me determine what repairs are of utmost importance and what can be delayed in an effort to keep costs in check. Their expertise and reliability give me peace of mind, and I'm one grateful Kelly Clark customer!

 5     Craig/Karen 12/31/2016
Great Staff! Very friendly and helpful.

 5     Billie/Bob 12/29/2016
Easy to schedule! Efficient, professional, heads up re: potential future maintenance, timely!!!!

 5     Stan 12/15/2016

 5     Sandra 12/01/2016
I have always counted on Kelly Clark (especially Jesse, but everyone there has the same work ethic) to be helpful and honest in keeping my cars in their best condition over the years. I have recommended them to friends and family without hesitation. Thanks!

 5     Dana 11/21/2016
For the nearly 17 years Kelly Clark Automotive has been my vehicle maintenance "go-to" team, I have been consistently pleased with your vehicle service and your customer service. Thank you!!

 5     Kathleen 10/27/2016
I do not have lots of extra money to spend on my car and yet the car is vital to my work.When I bring my car to Kelly Clark I am assisted with information that gives me the options to spend my dollars on the important safety issues and when necessary leave the cosmetic fixes to a time when I have more discretionary cash. Thanks!

Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: