We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kelly Clark Automotive Specialists, LLC
602-274-1394
1201 E Glendale Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
33.537971 -112.055910
http://kellyclarkautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
239 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Julie 04/01/2018
Jose at Kelly Clark Automotive takes excellent care of my cars and of me. He tells me what my car needs, what it doesn't really need, and the order in which to do the repairs if I can't afford them all at once. The shop does great work and the staff are very friendly.
  Charlotte/Vince 03/29/2018
Always a pleasure to have our vehicles serviced by Kelly Clark Jesse Garcia & his Staff Are Outstanding!
  Gail/Peter 03/22/2018
I would rate them with a 1000 stars. Best automotive place to take your car. They are super professional, reasonably priced, great customer service, do what they say, never find issues that aren't there, they are incredibly ethical and, I am ALWAYS, ALWAYS satisfied when their done. Been taking my car there for over 6 years and would NOT trust anyplace else with my car. Top Notch!!!!
  Armaondo 03/15/2018
First time visit, found by reviews for oil change. Very professional, informative, and polite. Explained everything with no pressure. Awesome.
  Anthony 03/15/2018
Easy to get appointment, did the work that was expected in a timely manor.
  Melissa 03/15/2018
Service is always great. I feel like my car is always in good hands and they will definitely take care of it. Prices are reasonable and customer service is great.
  Laroy/Joanne 03/08/2018
Always ..... great service with a smile!
  Jenna-Dan 03/01/2018
  Christy 02/22/2018
  Claire 02/08/2018
  Joel 01/11/2018
Excellent service provide in a very timely manner.
  Beryl 01/04/2018
  Mary 12/28/2017
They are always great! ?
  Casey 12/22/2017
A+
  Casey 11/30/2017
Doesn't get any better. Thank you Jose and Jesse!
  Greg 11/16/2017
  Richard 11/10/2017
  Steve/Ann 11/09/2017
Excellent
  Jim 11/09/2017
Always willing to meet your needs!, like going to your family doctor, your favorite barber, your favorite bar! ?Cheers?.
  Char 11/02/2017
service is always good! it's a shame they wouldn't take my coupon off my phone
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
602-274-1394
near by local auto car shop
1201 E Glendale Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo